City and County Contacts:

Mayor Francis Suarez
(305) 250-5300
fsuarez@miamigov.com

City of Miami Commissioner Manolo Reyes, District 4
(305) 250-5420
mreyes@miamigov.com

City of Miami Commissioner Joe Carollo, District 3
(305) 250-5380
jcarollo@miamigov.com

City Manager, Emilio T. Gonzalez
(305) 416-1025
etgonzalez@miamigov.com

Miami Dade County Commissioner Eileen Higgins
(305) 375-5924
Eileen.Higgins@miamidade.gov

City of Miami Police – Commander Daniel Garrido
2219@miami-police.org

City of Miami Fire Rescue – Joseph F. Zahralban, Chief of Fire
jzahralban@miamigov.com

City of Miami Net Administration
Coral Way Net (District 4) – Candya Vichot-Bello
(305) 400-5163
cvichot@miamigov.com

East Little Havana (District 3)– Antonio “Tony” Wagner
(305) 960-4650
awagner@miamigov.com

City of Miami after hours HOTLINE:

786.457.0995

Mondays – Thursdays:
5pm – 10pm

Friday and Saturday:

24 hours

Sunday:

10am – 5pm

Newsletter

Subscribe to our amazing newsletter and stay up to date on important local Silver Bluff issues and concerns.